>  Group profile    >  Branch office    >  Contact us    >  Chinese    >  English
网站首页 Home
About us
Branch office
Product
News center
Join Us
Message
Contact us
集团简介  /    Group profile
Xintai city Ming rui chemical co., LTD., founded in 2001, is a production of industrial sulfuric acid based private enterprises, covers an area of more than 100 acres, the existing staff of 200 people.
My company main products for the sulfuric acid, in 2012 after technical renovation the sulfuric acid production capacity by 50000 tons/year reached 300000 tons/year, 50000 tons of sulfuric acid system in August 2013, dismantled. Existing device adopts the most advanced technology, reasonable design, is currently using tail ore as raw material in the province one of the largest production equipment capacity. The device technology solutions for fluidized bed roasting, acid purification is closed, \"3 + 2\" two transfer and absorption process, such as all DCS system for automatic control is realized. Backfilling materials needed raw materials adopt nonferrous metal, all from laizhou, anhui tongling supply, comprehensive recycling of burning residue. According to the current development of waste heat recovery in sulphuric acid equipment and level, the implementation of the waste heat power generation and energy saving technical reconstruction projects, supporting new on 44 t waste heat steam boiler and 12 mw extraction condensing temperature in medium pressure steam turbine generator set, power 66 million kWh, can save about 25764 t/a of standard coal. Comprehensive utilization of resources and waste heat recovery power generation are all countries to support projects, not only realizes the enterprise production to reduce costs, and realize the cogeneration increase the waste heat utilization. Economic boost to the company, provides a certain number of employment opportunities, alleviate regional power tense situation.
Company planning, project construction in the factory, the production management according to the requirements of a high starting point, high standard operation. Since the company started in February 2012 the expansion of the 300000 t/a late ore system of sulfuric acid device, on September 16, 2012 is complete, and through the trial production plan for the record, and began to organize trial production, mass production on December 19, 2013, successfully passed the completion inspection and acceptance of safety facilities.
董事长致辞  /    Speech by chairman
Friends of new and old customers:
Shandong mingrui chemical group in day to day development, reviewed the development of group for many years, we feel more is the company's steady development brings joy and cheer Here I on behalf of shandong mingrui chemical group to give us help and support over the years, leaders at all levels of the new and old friends to express my heartfelt thanks and great respect!
Mingrui development, needs the concern and support from all walks of life, the more need mingrui further free-standing self-improvement Enterprising, shandong mingrui chemical group today is the result of corporate leaders and all staff unite as one to challenge self, satisfaction in mingrui, dedicated to the people is our unremitting pursue goal Friendship jinqiao, expand areas of cooperation and mingrui group image, create a more beautiful tomorrow, update is the highest ideal of mingrui people We will further deepen the reform, transformation mechanism, scientific management, unity, casting enterprise new brilliance。
The mingrui will be in a new attitude, open heart, sincere cooperation, sincere service, welcome friends from all walks of life to go hand in hand with us, create prosperity together。
企业荣誉  /    Honor
Home Page up Page down End 
澳门电子游戏下注-澳门买球网网址-澳门电子游艺平台网址_新泰市永佳化工公司

>  集团简介    >  旗下分公司    >  联系方式    >  中文版    >  English
网站首页 网站首页
关于我们
旗下分公司
产品中心
新闻中心
在线招聘
在线留言
联系我们
集团简介  /    Group profile
       新泰市明瑞化工有限公司成立于2001年,是以生产工业硫酸为主的民营企业,占地面积100余亩,现有员工200人。
       我公司主要产品为硫酸,2012年经技术改造后硫酸生产能力由5万吨/年达到30万吨/年,5万吨硫酸系统2013年8月拆除。现有装置采用国内最先进工艺技术装置,设计合理,是省内目前运用尾矿砂为原料产能最大的生产装置之一。该装置技术方案为:沸腾炉焙烧、封闭酸洗净化、“3+2”两转两吸等工艺,全部实现了DCS系统进行自动控制。所需原料采用有色金属尾砂,全部来自莱州、安徽铜陵等地供给,对烧渣进行综合回收。根据国内硫酸装置中余热回收的发展现状和水平,实施了余热发电节能技术改造项目,配套新上44t余热蒸汽锅炉和12MW抽凝式中温中压汽轮发电机组,可年发电6600万kWh,可节约标准煤约25764t/a。资源综合利用和余热回收发电均是国家支持项目,不仅实现了降低企业生产成本,而且实现了热电联产提高了余热利用率。对公司经济起到拉动作用,提供了一定数量的就业机会,缓解地区电力紧张的局面。
       公司在厂区规划、项目建设、生产管理等方面均按照高起点、高标准的要求运作。公司自2012年2月份开始扩建30万吨/年尾矿砂制硫酸装置一套,2012年9月16日建设完成,并通过了试生产方案备案,开始组织试生产,2013年12月19日试生产完成,顺利通过了安全设施竣工验收。
董事长致辞  /    Speech by chairman
各位新老客户朋友们:
山东明瑞化工集团在一天天地发展壮大,回顾集团多年的发展历程,我们感受更多的是公司跨越式稳步发展所带来的喜悦和振奋。在此我谨代表山东明瑞化工集团向多年来给予我们帮助和支持的各级领导和新老朋友们表示衷心的感谢和崇高的敬意!
明瑞的发展,需要社会各界的关心、支持,更需要明瑞人进一步自立自强、拼搏进取,山东明瑞化工集团的今
天是企业领导和全体职工同心同德、挑战自我的结果,满意在明瑞,奉献给人民是我们不懈追求的目标。架设友谊金桥,拓展合作领域,塑造明瑞集团形象,创造更新更美的明天,是明瑞人的最高理想。我们将进一步深化改革,转换机制,科学管理,团结奋进,铸就企业新的辉煌。
明瑞人将以崭新的姿态,坦诚的胸怀,热诚的合作,精诚的服务,欢迎各界朋友与我们携手并进,共创繁荣。
企业文化  /    Corporate Culture
  • 员工是企业生存之本
    明瑞集团以领先的福利与员工成长规划体系为明瑞服务:通过了职业健康安全管理体系认证体系GB/T 28001-2011/OHSAS 18001:2007
  • 质量是企业成长之本
    明瑞集团高举客户即是上帝的旗帜,严格把好质量关:通过了国际质量管理体系认证GB/T 1900-2008/ISO 9001:2008
  • 环境是社会可持续发展之本
    明瑞集团遵循节能减排、循环利用、可持续发展的方针领导明瑞人稳步前进
  • 明瑞以人为本,坚持循环经济可持续发展,在前进中不断超越
    明瑞人怀揣共同梦想走在一起,在明瑞之家与天下朋友共成长。
    明瑞集团遵循节能减排、循环利用、可持续发展的方针领导明瑞人稳步前进。
企业荣誉  /    Honor
首页 上一页 下一页 尾页 
澳门电子游戏下注-澳门买球网网址-澳门电子游艺平台网址_新泰市永佳化工公司